Unser Team

Ing. Karl Renner, MSc
Geschäftsführer

T: 01/815 12 28 – 0
karl.renner@renner.at

Mag.(FH) Silvia Renner
Prokuristin

T: 01/815 12 28 – 0
silvia.renner@renner.at

Thomas Pinter
Büroleitung

T: 01/815 12 28 – 0
pinter@renner.at

Slawomir Ligeza
Bauleiter

M: 0676/672 35 59
ligeza@renner.at

Darko Trebovac
Bauleiter

M: 0664/881 09 730
trebovac@renner.at

Tomislav Kajic
Lager- u. Fuhrparkleiter

M: 0676/672 35 60
kajic@renner.at